Love (Poem)

There is something I want to tell you
But im not going to
'Couse I fear I will scare you away.
There is feelings I have for you that I wish I could show you
But I cant
'Couse of the distance between us.
But I know that one day, when I can tell you everything,when I can show you everything, there wont be enough words to describe my feelings, there wont be enough ways to show you how I feel.
But I dont mind if it takes a lifetime to find that way and that word, as long as I get to be with you al that time.
As long as you know that my feelings for you are strong, Ill be happy!
As long as you know I love you, and that you love me back just as much,
I cant be happier.

<3



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0