Im so mean! LMAO!

Vinc is a little sick, but aint to bad couse he eats enough and drinks alot.
He turnes 2 years old in two days, cant belive time pass by so fast!
We been chillin' today, raining a little outside on and off, not much thou.

Oh and Mick have text my phone a few times today, so i just had to have some fun with it, as he was trying to be rude and push me down. In one of the msg's he wrote "suck Bakers dick", i started to laugh my ass off and wrote back " Hell yea i will, 8 inch dick yum yum! Its about 10 times bigger then your mosquito bite! Haha" (Now i aint ganna tell ya'll how big Baker have couse i keep that info for my self O.O)
Well Micks answer to that was "yea yea what ever". Hehe. THen he wrote some other stuff, such as "ill send you the 240 pounds then i dont wanna talk more to you" kinda thing, and i wrote back "Oh you finaly understod, good boy!".
(He hates when i say good boy to him) Haha
Am i mean? Ah, na not realy, just having fun on his expense. Nothing can bring me down realy, im happy even thou i dont have my own place and time is running out before baby is born, but im still happy, couse my Baker will come to sweden to be with me and vincent and the new baby, what else can make me more happy? Iv missed him so much and he is such a nice guy, iv known him for quite some time now.

Anyways, im just chillin' vinc is sitting here with me and i belive its about bedtime for him now, he is a little tired.
Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0