Fashion

I so miss my sewing mashine, i wanna make alot of fashion!
I wanna creat my own collection soon!
Got so inspired by Project Runway so iv been drawing again a little, on different kind of clothing.
But i doubt i would get far with al my things. Dont know if im ganna have to go to fashion school, iv learned everything al by my self, and done a few good jobs to be honest.

Oh well, watching some of the Project runway now, and one of them looks like my friend, kinda, Logan Neitzel, so handsome ^^, kinda look like Baker to me. With shorter hair thou.

Alrighty, got to go now, just sitting here wishing i could get my sewing mashine and tons of fabric!!!!
I wanna go nuts on creativity! lol


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0