Nutella Sandwich and Early Grey Tea

Nutella Sandwich and Earl grey tea , that how i start my day.
Today i feel better. And today is a new start. I can feel it.
Vincent had a sandwich also, with some milk to drink. He is such a big boy now, its unbelivible.

I have a few things to do today, fill in some papers and send them away, clean up this room, again, lol, and other small things. Im ganna see if i can do some more on Vincents blanket also, couse it needs to be done.

Other then that i keep thinking of the pregnansy alot, and there is worries ofc.
I wonder how things ganna turn out to be, what the future brings.

Well i write more about my thoughts later.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0