Cafe World and relaxing

Yea, logged on to my cafe' world this morning, earned over 3000 gold, so iv done good this time ^^
And soon ill level up to lvl 8 =)

Vincent have been sleeping al night by him self, with his new blanket and madress. So hopefully he will continue doing that every night.

Other then that, i havent got so far with his blanket im making my self, but its ok, my other baby can have that when its born, so i have alot of time for making it.
And i also have to make a hat for my BF, and i havent realy started on that one yet.

Oh god, i just had a sneez attack lol, while talking to mum in microphone.

Tonight me and vincent is ganna be alone, BF is ganna sleep in van couse of his work =/

Ill write more later on, cheers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0